Celebration 2.0 From the Village Green to your computer screen
User avatar

johnpopham

Disrupting Poverty In Leeds - Results Factory

Friday, 27 April 2012 - 09:00 until 12:00

User avatar

johnpopham

CHEST Project Relaunch

Wednesday, 4 April 2012 - 11:00 until 14:00

User avatar

johnpopham

CampEd12

Saturday, 5 May 2012 - 09:00 until Sunday, 6 May 2012

User avatar

johnpopham

#TAL12

Saturday, 28 April 2012 - 10:00 until 17:00

1 person n0ticed this.
User avatar

johnpopham

Block Around The Clock

Saturday, 14 April 2012 - 13:00 until 18:00

User avatar

johnpopham

B4RN, First Fibre Dig

Saturday, 31 March 2012 - 13:00 until 16:00

User avatar

johnpopham

Manchester Net Squared - March Meetup

Tuesday, 27 March 2012 - 18:30 until 20:30

User avatar

johnpopham

Grand Opening of City Park, Bradford

Saturday, 24 March 2012 - 14:00 until 19:30

User avatar

johnpopham

IMAGINE RUSHOLME! SUMMIT

Saturday, 3 March 2012 - 09:30 until 14:00

User avatar

johnpopham

BlueLightCamp

Sunday, 15 April 2012 - 09:00 until 17:00

1 person n0ticed this.
User avatar

johnpopham

Walsall Country Park BioBlitz

Saturday, 21 April 2012 - 11:00 until 15:00

User avatar

johnpopham

The Big Lunch

Sunday, 3 June 2012 - 11:00 until 18:00

User avatar

johnpopham

Be Good Be Social

Thursday, 17 May 2012 - 18:00 until 21:00

User avatar

johnpopham

Wray Scarecrow Festival

Friday, 4 May 2012 - 12:00 until Saturday, 5 May 2012

User avatar

johnpopham

Pecha Kucha Barnsley

Thursday, 1 March 2012 - 18:30 until 20:30

User avatar

johnpopham

Leeds Well-Being Centre Chatathon

Saturday, 25 February 2012 - 12:00 until Sunday, 26 February 2012

User avatar

johnpopham

Dewsbury Spirit

Friday, 24 February 2012 - 19:30 until 21:00

User avatar

johnpopham

Hack to the Future

Saturday, 11 February 2012 - 10:00 until 17:30